Events

Event
Date
Event
Southampton Friendly
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Southampton Friendly
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Leicester Friendly
Saturday 10th November 2018
Leicester Friendly
Saturday 10th November 2018
Warwick Varsity
Sunday 18th November 2018
Warwick Varsity
Sunday 18th November 2018
Nottingham Inter Varsity
Sunday 25th November 2018
Nottingham Inter Varsity
Sunday 25th November 2018
Bath Winter Competition
Saturday 1st December 2018
Bath Winter Competition
Saturday 1st December 2018
Manchester Winter Competition
Saturday 8th December 2018
Manchester Winter Competition
Saturday 8th December 2018
Birmingham Competition
Saturday 19th January 2019
Birmingham Competition
Saturday 19th January 2019
UEA Invitational
Saturday 26th January 2019
UEA Invitational
Saturday 26th January 2019
Southern Friendly
Saturday 26th January 2019
Southern Friendly
Saturday 26th January 2019
Sheffield Social
Saturday 2nd February 2019
Sheffield Social
Saturday 2nd February 2019
NUDC 2019
Saturday 9th February 2019
SUDC 2019
Saturday 9th February 2019
Inter Varsity Dance Championships 2019
Saturday 23th February 2019
Bristol Friendly
Saturday 9th March 2019
Bristol Friendly
Saturday 9th March 2019
Liverpool Competition
Saturday 6th April (provisional)
Liverpool Competition
Saturday 6th April (provisional)
Manchester Spring Competition
Sunday 5th May (provisional)
Manchester Spring Competition
Sunday 5th May (provisional)