Events

Event
Date
Event
Warwick Inter Varsity
Saturday 11th November 2023
Warwick Inter Varsity
Saturday 11th November 2023
Lancaster Friendly
Saturday 11th November 2023
Lancaster Friendly
Saturday 11th November 2023
Leicester Friendly
Saturday 18th November 2023
Leicester Friendly
Saturday 18th November 2023
Bath Friendly
Saturday 25th November 2023
Bath Friendly
Saturday 25th November 2023
Nottingham Inter Varsity
Sunday 26th November 2023
Nottingham Inter Varsity
Sunday 26th November 2023
Manchester Winter Friendly
Saturday 2nd December 2023
Manchester Winter Friendly
Saturday 2nd December 2023
Reading Friendly
Saturday 9th December 2023
Reading Friendly
Saturday 9th December 2023
UEA friendly
Sunday 21st January 2024
UEA friendly
Sunday 21st January 2024
Birmingham Friendly
Saturday 27th January 2024
Birmingham Friendly
Saturday 27th January 2024
NUDC 2024
Saturday 10th February 2024
NUDC 2024
Saturday 10th February 2024
SUDC 2024
Saturday 10th February 2024
Inter Varsity Dance Championships 2024
Saturday 24th February 2024
Bristol Friendly
Saturday 9th March 2024
Bristol Friendly
Saturday 9th March 2024
Sheffield Friendly
Saturday 16th March 2024
Sheffield Friendly
Saturday 16th March 2024
Liverpool Friendly
Saturday 23rd March 2024
Liverpool Friendly
Saturday 23rd March 2024
Bournemouth Friendly
Saturday 27th April 2024 (TBC)
Bournemouth Friendly
Saturday 27th April 2024 (TBC)
Manchester Spring Friendly
April - date TBC
Manchester Spring Friendly
April - date TBC