Events

Event
Date
Event
Southampton Friendly
Saturday 30th October 2021
Southampton Friendly
Saturday 30th October 2021
Leicester Friendly
Saturday 6th November 2021
Leicester Friendly
Saturday 6th November 2021
Warwick Inter Varsity
Sunday 20th November 2021
Warwick Inter Varsity
Sunday 20th November 2021
Bath Winter Competition
Saturday 27th November 2021
Bath Winter Competition
Saturday 27th November 2021
Nottingham Inter Varsity
Sunday 28th November 2021
Nottingham Inter Varsity
Sunday 28th November 2021
Manchester Winter Competition
Sunday 5th December 2021
Manchester Winter Competition
Sunday 5th December 2021
Birmingham Friendly
Saturday 29th January 2022
Birmingham Friendly
Saturday 29th January 2022
UEA Invitational
Saturday 29th January 2022
UEA Invitational
Saturday 29th January 2022
Sheffield Inter Varsity
Saturday 5th February 2022
Sheffield Inter Varsity
Saturday 5th February 2022
NUDC 2022
Sunday 13th February 2022
NUDC 2022
Sunday 13th February 2022
SUDC 2022
Saturday 12th February 2022
Inter Varsity Dance Championships 2022
Saturday 26th February 2022
Bristol Friendly
Saturday 12th March 2022
Bristol Friendly
Saturday 12th March 2022
Manchester Spring Competition
TBC
Manchester Spring Competition
TBC